• DICE Smiley face
  • taraxias
  • DICE Rushil dark
  • georgina
  • DICE Perro Neggro 2
  • DICE Kate1
  • DICE oscillations screenshot
  • DICE Kate
  • DICE Oblivion
  • DICE Kate 2
  • DICE O moikanos
  • DICE Myrto
  • DICE Koncept
  • DICE Kate Pavli
  • DICE Jaye

Welcome to Soundscape Studios

Soundscape Studios is a professional recording studio based on the Mediterranean island of Cyprus.
We specialize in recording, mixing, composition, production & audio-post worldwide.

We hope you find what you’re looking for!

KATE-Don’t Let Go


Balcony TV Cyprus

In association with Soundscape Studios, Balcony TV Cyprus has been gaining a large following featuring talented Cypriot and International artists on the balcony of the beautiful Limassol Marina. The producers of Balcony TV Cyprus have been rated as one of the ‘Top Balcony Tv Productions’ worldwide, by BTV Headquarters. more »


Final editing stage for Waterblack’s 2nd studio album “The Pier”

Spirit Level

C.C. mixing 9-song record by Country-Blues-Rock band “Spirit Level”

Kate LIVE at 7 Seas

Kate will be playing her originals from her EP “Inside Out” live for the first time with a full rock band behind her. They will also be playing covers from other famous bands.
For an unforgettable night filled with rock, come to 7 Seas on the 20th of June at 9:00pm.
more »

Youn Ni Ko

Talented 16 year-old singer-songwriter originally from Burma will be working with C.C to produce her single “Boy” which will be released in July alongside a video clip.

Aimi D

Following her successful pop/dance song “Smiley Face”, Aimi D is working with C.C to release another 2 tracks. Stay tuned!

Aaron Miles – 5 song EP

Aaron Miles, the young English-Cypriot talented musician, singer-songwriter is currently recording his debut EP, collaborating with C.C. The EP will be recorded live in the brand new Soundscape Studios facility sometime in August 2014.

Perro Neggro LIVE at Rialto Theatre 19th May – Limassol, Cyprus

Perro Neggro with the amazing Elena Anagiotou are performing their brand new album “Crack in my Soul” at the prestigious Rialto Theatre on Monday, 19th May 2014. Don’t miss it!!!

Album release date : 19th May 2014


After Effekt, a Metal-Pop band based in London, have recently recorded 2 original songs at Soundscape Studios.

KATE “Inside Out” OUT NOW

KATE,a 17 year-old singing sensation originally  from Australia, is currently releasing her debut EP “Inside Out”. More news coming soon…


« Page 1, 2, 3, 4»

Featured Song – KATE “Inside Out”

Twitter Feed